Skip to content

Friday Procrastination

May 6, 2011

Happy Friday! I’ve been having one of those weeks where every day feels like Friday, so I’m having a hard time trusting that the week is really over. I’m feeling a little burned out right now – this was the last week of classes and I had a big, important meeting to deal with. On the homestead front:

* Mr. B and I will FINALLY know where the flood plain is on the property, if/where we could build a house, and if we’ll need to have a new septic system designed. I’m looking forward to finally getting everything laid out on the table.

Remember to take the survey! It is anonymous unless you want to share a name, and it really hardly takes any time at all. Even if you don’t think of yourself as interested in homesteading or self-sufficiency I’d still like to see your input.

For Cinco de mayo, I present to you Antonio Banderas:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

